Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Coburn

Melissa Coburn

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Coburn
"Jake was absolutely amazing! Customer service and efficiency was 10/10! And I got a great deal to insure our new cars!"
Profile photo of Adam Bryan

Adam Bryan

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bryan
"Jacobs office takes care of all his clients the best in the area!!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Gray

Mary Beth Gray

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Gray
"Jacob and his team give personal and professional service! He saved us money on our car insurance and calls us with any updates to our account. He is a fantastic agent! I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Gray

Jeremy Gray

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gray
"Jacob and Bianca have been my agents for years. Couldn’t ask for a better team!"
Profile photo of bryce dees

bryce dees

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryce dees
"The REAL Jake from State Farm!! I’ve personally known him for years and he treats me and all his clients with the best care. Always going above and beyond to help people. Outstanding agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Trevor Reddell

Trevor Reddell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Reddell
"Very knowledgeable resource absolute hustler in responsiveness 10/10"
Profile photo of Daniel Travelstead

Daniel Travelstead

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Travelstead
"Was looking for new home insurance and Jake gave me an incredible bundle deal on both home and auto that was a combined much lower rate than Progressive who I was with previously. He made everything extremely simple in switching over and always picks up the phone or emails back far quicker than any other insurance agent I’ve ever had. Couldn’t recommend him more!"
Profile photo of nicholas lakso

nicholas lakso

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas lakso
"Jake just might be the best State Farm agent you could ever ask for. This guy doesn't just care about your car or home insurance, he cares about your family and making sure you have everything in line in order to protect them. Highly recommend stopping by or giving them a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Maria Best

Maria Best

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Best
"Jake and his team are awesome!! Top notch customer service. The staff are very friendly, efficient and accommodating! They treat us like family. If anyone is speaking insurance, give them call!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Singh

Aaron Singh

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Singh
"Bianca gave the best and most comfortable service ever. I recommend anyone who is looking for insurance to hop on this train! She made everything clear, easy, straightforward! I can’t say anything else but thank you! State Farm gained a long term customer🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Anthony Zerbo

Anthony Zerbo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Zerbo
"Jake and his team are awesome. They make the big headache of insurance.Easy! They actually CARE that you are insured properly in the event something occurs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Lewis

Chelsea Lewis

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lewis
"Employees are always happy to help and very informative, great attitudes and very helpful knowledgeable individuals."
Profile photo of Loni D

Loni D

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loni D
"I’ve been with State Farm for years & when I moved, I found this location. Jacob Gray’s office is responsive, and kind you will not find a better more knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Jason Hernandez

Jason Hernandez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hernandez
"Switching to State Farm with Jake as my agent was a game-changer. He made the process seamless, saved me money, and improved my coverage. Jake’s professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for my needs were evident throughout our interactions. Highly recommend for anyone looking for personalized and efficient insurance services. Thanks, Jake, for the peace of mind and great savings!"
Profile photo of ahadick

ahadick

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ahadick
"Absolutely the best service of any/every agent I have had in 40 years of having to pay my own bills. Jake calls me out of the blue with advice and updates including ways to improve coverage at a better cost. I truly feel Jake has my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Kamila Mercado

Kamila Mercado

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamila Mercado
"Jake from state farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Steven Do

Steven Do

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Do
"Jake helped me through the consultation and guided me. All the knowledge, insight, and advice he gave showed me what is needed and what is best for me. Honestly I’ve never been more informed!"
Profile photo of Stephanye Ann

Stephanye Ann

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanye Ann
"Jake was very patient and took the time to answer any and all questions we had! He was very thorough when explaining the things we didn’t quite understand. Highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of austin thompson

austin thompson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by austin thompson
"Jake is extremely helpful and professional- it’s Jake from State Farm what else could you expect aside from a 5 star experience?"
Profile photo of Katelyn Gray

Katelyn Gray

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Gray
"Best State Farm there is!"
Profile photo of Cristina Gomez

Cristina Gomez

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Gomez
"Jake was very helpful and efficient when I called him recently to file a claim. I recommend his office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sherif El-Shall

Sherif El-Shall

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherif El-Shall
"Great experience with Jake and the State Farm team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Capitano

John Capitano

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Capitano
"I have Been with State Farm since 1994 and they’ve always been very good at helping me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Heather Barclay

Heather Barclay

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Barclay
"Staff were very friendly. Very responsive and quick to get me a quote. Highly recommend “Jake, from State Farm” 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Anderson
"Jake was amazing!! So friendly so personable and incredibly knowledgeable!! If there is money to be saved he will find it for you!!"